Add or Search characters | guilds

Axélia

[edit]
Registered to: Axelia - confirmed
 
Languages: English, Swedish
Looking for guild: No
10-man
semi-hardcore
Raids per week: 3 - 4
Specs playing: protection, retribution
Real Id : Sumpen_94@hotmail.com

I've raided and played for many years. im a very mature 19 year old player who does my job in raids.Im always helpfull/social in the guild and if someone asks for help i usually help out. and ofc i like having fun! I've always been a tank and im working on a Retri/Holy os.

As a paladin i've always had my own style. I know what im doing and it has worked so far :).
Im a prot pala with an avoidance/defence spec. but i try to keep my spec so i still have control.

I've always been more of a quiet player. if i say something i usually type it cus i focus better when i dont have to talk all the time. but if i have to speak i can consider it.

My Progress during MoP (Have done the Cata/wotlk and older expansion raids aso. Some on older characters)
(before nerf)
MsV 4/6hc 6/6 Norm
HoF 1/6 hc 6/6 Norm
Toes 4/4 Norm
ToT 11/12 Norm

I used to be on a realm called Shattered Halls which have been close to dying for ages. the old semi-core raiding guild Libertas that i used to be in had problems to find ppl so before we had a chance to get going into hc it died. Thats the reason why i/we never finished normal. There was nothing we could've done to save the guild. some raiders didnt wanna play anymore.

I watch videos/read tacts. bring flasks/food, everything to be prepared. thats what we had to do in the old guild. no fooling around during the raids but may have fun if theres a break. Im very patient player so wipes aint a problem for me ^^

I'd rather raid 3 days per week.


Feel free to ask any questions here or through my real id
last updated 8 months ago
 
Tank (Protection)calc *
DPS (Retribution)calc
Jewelcrafting610
Blacksmithing600

PvE Score: 173.58

Siege of Orgrimmar BossesFirst Seen KillScore
Immerseus (10)7 months ago (2)14.55
Fallen Protectors (10)7 months ago (2)14.56
Norushen (10)7 months ago (2)14.56
Sha of Pride (10)7 months ago (2)14.56
Galakras (10)7 months ago (2)14.56
Iron Juggernaut (10)7 months ago (2)14.56
Kor'kron Dark Shaman (10)7 months ago (2)14.56
General Nazgrim (10)7 months ago (2)14.51
Malkorok (10)7 months ago14.51
Spoils of Pandaria (10)6 months ago14.35
Thok the Bloodthirsty (10)6 months ago14.34
Siegecrafter Blackfuse (10)6 months ago13.96
Paragons of the Klaxxi----
Garrosh Hellscream----

Gear

Head
Hands
Neck
Waist
Shoulder
Legs
Back
Feet
511 (2/2)Deepwater Greatboots   
Chest
Finger
Wrist
Trinket
530 (2/2)Soul Barrier
Weapon / Offhand
530 (2/2)Acid-Spine Bonemace   
561 (2/2)Shield of Mockery   
login register

About Axélia

common

spell

melee

defense


 


WoWProgress on Facebook