Add or Search characters | guilds
Send message    Follow Character
1 person is following this character

Vyale

[edit]
Registered to: krimd00t - confirmed
 
Languages: English
Looking for guild: Yes, ready to transfer
hardcore, semi-hardcore
Raids per week: 2 - 5
Specs playing: unknown
Hunter here, 34 years old. Been playing WoW since Vanilla, but only Raided since BC. Currently looking for a decent progressed guild to join in with.
Playing Marksman Mainly at ilevel 693. I've only got a bit of experience in HFC, up to Zakuun on normal, and Socrethar on Heroic. Previous Raid experiences has been pretty much everything since BC, literally everything. Heroic/Mythic. On ly cleared 1/10 in BRF and 2/7 in HM on Mythic.

I can Raid any night of the week so long as its at least past 7:30pm Mountain time (9:30pm EST, 6:30pm PST) due to my real life work schedule.
I have a microphone, mumble, Vent, Teamspeak, Skype. I bind all my spells. I dont stand in ***. I don't have woman aggro, ever.

Battletag is Beer#1212
last updated 1 year ago
 
DPS (Beast Mastery)calc *
DPS (Marksmanship)calc
Skinning700
Leatherworking700
Item Level: 693.88
West: n/a (hunter: n/a)
US: n/a(hunter: n/a)
realm: n/a(hunter: 1351)

Gear

Head
Hands
Neck
Waist
Shoulder
Legs
Back
Feet
Chest
Finger
Wrist
Trinket
Weapon / Offhand
login register

About Vyale


 


WoWProgress on Facebook