close x
Remember, after you have killed a boss, couple of your raid members should exit to the character selection screen in order to update Armory
Add or Search characters | guilds

“Vicarious” WoW Guild

Horde US-Bladefist    (armory)
Progress: 2/7 (H)
World: 8429
US: 2409
Realm: 8
World: 24398
US: 7950
Realm: 55
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ H: Twin Ogron2 days ago585116331
+ H: Kargath Bladefist12 days ago467717621
+ Ko'ragh4 days ago1288136371
+ Tectus5 days ago1863555291
+ Twin Ogron5 days ago1635649271
+ Brackenspore6 days ago1462550071
+ The Butcher6 days ago2144975751
+ Kargath Bladefist6 days ago2260579981
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 4
semi-hardcore
Recruiting:
hunter 
mage 
We raid Wednesday - Saturday, 6pm - 9pm PST (9pm - 12am EST).
Invites begin at 5pm PST (8pm EST).
Contact: Anthraxis @ Bladefist (Asharani#1489) for more details.
Website: unknown
profile administrator(s): xballinjonx, Anthraxis
last updated by xballinjonx 1 day ago
< previous next >
< previous next >

Level 100 Members: 27, Unique Players: 20

RankCharacterPvE ScoreItem LevelSimDPS
4Eliminate43.51654.5618364.2
4Ryuureikoku (u)43.51665.0019962.3
4Evangeliss43.50646.7319392.3
4Bettadenkami43.50651.67
4Dênny29.22599.13
4Kraken29.22644.75
4Anthraxis (u)29.22648.07
2Freedeath14.34647.63
7Ryuureîkoku0.42657.33
1Diefree0.15639.50
1Ahemait0.15636.33
9Haílstorm0.00636.87
2Rejewenate0.00620.60
9Bakagaijin0.00597.67
6Hayzeuss0.00604.40
9Shellshockz0.00607.25
3Menterojo0.00622.67
7Bringzfu0.00617.33
5Bloodprime0.00598.47
9Saelyssia0.00610.80
7Bringz0.00615.47
2Killfree0.00601.80
4Deadranger0.00623.33
0Everkill0.00--
5Bloodspartan0.00626.07
5Copydead0.00634.50
5Kaisercersei0.00635.38
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook