Add or Search characters | guilds

“Remnants” WoW Guild

Alliance US-Feathermoon    (armory)
Progress:
Realm: n/a
US: 28352
Realm: n/a
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
semi-hardcore
10/25-man
Recruiting (outdated):
all classes
Remnants

A guild and raid dedicated to working together and defeating end game content. We run a pretty casual schedule compared to most raids with our historical level of progression. The guild is comprised of mostly working adults who have played the game at all levels of end-game content dating all the way back to 40-man raids. Our leadership has been working together since the original Naxxramas and we have maintained the longest continuous presence as a raid on Feathermoon since the Remnants raid was formed late in 2007.

Schedule:

Wed: 6-9pm PST (9pm-12am EST)
Thu: 6-9pm PST (9pm-12am EST)
Sun: 4-8pm PST (7pm-11pm EST)

Current Needs:
Visit our website for more information.

Loot:
Wishlist system on our website with a governing loot council to ensure fair distribution.

Requirements:
Gearing sufficient for current content, see website for current requirements. We strongly prefer a full-time raider, but in some cases we will make an exception to someone who can only make two of the three days.

Application:
To apply for our raid, please visit and register at www.remnantraid.com - then you will be able to create an application in the forums.

Feel free to contact any of the following officers in-game with any questions: Nordilak, Aroly, Goldenstar
profile administrator(s): Cathu, drugo
last updated by Cathu 3 years ago
< previous next >
< previous next >

Level 90 Members: 33, Unique Players: 18

RankCharacterPvE ScoreItem LevelSimDPS
2Gwendar0.00461.6758711.8
6Slaytanica0.00461.38
8Pyrong0.00456.5348071.8
7Leigilock0.00451.3848618.7
7Chadton0.00483.75
7Jelindi0.00472.8766446.2
7Tavarse0.00449.3847240.9
5Leigimon (u)0.00469.7364250.3
6Spartia0.00435.50
4Oreo0.00504.87121582.1
7Sethlis0.00479.13
6Lambast0.00437.7549157.0
6Krundrk0.00438.3344714.0
5Fitzdantalus0.00458.8151440.4
5Taaronk0.00491.9397756.7
7Dirpadirp0.00474.0759758.9
6Malrazem0.00451.60
7Isilenar0.00450.47
7Xaxas0.00413.6739491.3
5Verius0.00466.25
7Hath0.00431.7346059.4
5Kismet0.00517.80
6Mcbeard0.00472.60
6Caele0.00428.67
7Cambyses0.00466.5361070.6
5Dreigar0.00469.0077927.7
7Galvanik0.00488.6093211.9
7Lodilas0.00451.8050502.6
4Slaytanic0.00530.73175706.3
1Goldenstar0.00512.2794531.1
7Morter0.00461.3359260.1
7Kamirilan0.00492.13
4Fairwhisker0.00538.20143238.1
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook