Add or Search characters | guilds
Send message    Follow Guild
6 people are following this guild

“Shady Shenanigans” WoW Guild

Horde US-Gul'dan    (armory)
Progress: 6/6 (H) 1/6 (H) 4/4
US: 1335
West: 4189
Realm: 2
US: 21474
Realm: n/a
EncounterTime (GMT)VideosWestUSRealmScore
H: Will of the EmperorFeb 28, 2013 03:43 363611281 7250.25+raid
H: Blade Lord Ta'yakFeb 11, 2013 04:40511315852 487.65+raid
Sha of FearJan 17, 2013 05:50786925422 228.72+raid
H: Four KingsFeb 14, 2013 06:06500514782  +raid
H: ElegonJan 25, 2013 05:02573417722  +raid
H: Gara'jal the SpiritbinderJan 22, 2013 03:16660120322  +raid
Lei ShiJan 17, 2013 04:07906729192  +raid
TsulongJan 17, 2013 03:15927430042  +raid
Protectors of the EndlessDec 14, 2012 04:54614618992  +raid
Grand Empress Shek'zeerDec 14, 2012 04:17565217362  +raid
H: Feng the AccursedDec 7, 2012 06:58397311831  +raid
Amber-Shaper Un'sokDec 7, 2012 05:51 566617682  +raid
Wind Lord Mel'jarakDec 6, 2012 04:57728022462  +raid
GaralonNov 29, 2012 05:36770723262  +raid
H: Stone GuardNov 15, 2012 05:03407412092  +raid
Blade Lord Ta'yakNov 13, 2012 05:28704121442  +raid
Imperial Vizier Zor'lokNov 8, 2012 04:47816625152  +raid
Will of the EmperorOct 18, 2012 08:2631189251  +raid
ElegonOct 18, 2012 07:14382211312  +raid
Four KingsOct 9, 2012 05:28413612151  +raid
Gara'jal the SpiritbinderOct 8, 2012 06:56383211711  +raid
Feng the AccursedOct 5, 2012 07:06363411782  +raid
Stone GuardOct 4, 2012 01:44441811601  +raid
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 5
semi-hardcore
10-man
Recruiting (outdated):
deathknight (tank)medium
druid (balance)low
druid (feral-tank)medium
huntermedium
magemedium
monk (healer)low
monk (tank)medium
paladin (holy)low
priest (healer)medium
priest (dd)medium
warlockmedium
<Shady Shenanigans> of Gul'dan is a raiding guild looking for experienced, reliable, and mature raiders who are ready for MoP Progression Raiding!

_________________________________

Raid Teams & Timings:

On Gul'dan


Team BTMW(10m) Raid Times: Tues/Wed/Thurs/Sat 9pm-1am CST (7pm-11pm PST, 10pm-2am EST)

Team Goodfellas(10m) Raid Times: Fri/Sun 9pm-1am CST (7pm-11pm PST, 10pm-2am EST)

On Zul'jin

Team Canna BIS(10m) Raid Times: Tues/Wed/Thurs (Optional Monday) 12am-2:30am CST (10pm-12:30am PST, 1am-3:30am EST)

Team BurntCereal(10m) Raid Times: Fri/Sat 12am-3am CST (10pm-1am PST, 1am-4am EST)

Team DoubleTap(10m) Raid Times: Tues/Wed/Thurs 6:30pm-9:30pm CST (4:30pm-7:30pm PST, 7:30pm-10:30pm EST)

Current Recruitment Needs :
I. Looking for ALL classes/roles that are prepared to get into Heroic progression as soon as possible. We currently are actively recruiting a superb monk, druid, or DK tank, discipline priest, and mage, hunter, shadow priest, or warlock. We will also consider a superlative holy pally, mistweaver monk, and/or balance druid.


_________________________________

Expectations/Non-negotiables for all Raiders:

1. Raid ready and min iLvl 540
2. Two maxed professions that benefit your class/spec
3. Mastery of class mechanics and excellent raid awareness
4. Must be able to handle constructive criticism
5. Basic knowledge of fights/mechanics (from videos and practice in LFR)
6. Prepared for raids (food/flasks/pots/geared ready at raid entrance 15 min before raid time)
7. Near 100% raid attendance required to keep your raid spot (missing a raid day results in being put as a backup but you can earn your spot back - regularly missing raids, showing up late, or leaving early will result in replacement)
8. Age 17+

ELITIST ASSHOLES NOT ALLOWED.
_________________________________

<Shady Shenanigans> Info:

Guild started in Cata
Cata Experience:
12/12 Cata, 7/7H FL, 8/8H DS
MoP Experience:
6/6H MV, 1/6H HoF, 4/4N Ter
13/13H ToT (Realm 1st Ra Den)
1/14H SoO

Loot System: EPGP - EP = Earned Points, GP = Gear Points, EP/GP = PR (Priority). We feel this loot system is fair and have had little problems with it. There is a daily raid day decay of 12% to EP and GP, and this prevents hording points and allows the rotation between veterans and new guildies to even out over time. This has led to few complaints about gear = happier raiders!

_________________________________

We are one of the largest and well-established raiding guilds on Gul'dan (3+ yr and going strong) and we have accomplished much in that time. Many of our core raiders have been playing since BC/Vanilla. Some have taken part in world firsts and been a part of the most progressed guilds in the World of Warcraft, and more than one have ranked amongst the top 200 DPS for their class and spec in the World of Logs. We have very high goals for MoP and expect much from our raiders in terms of dedication, accountability, and consistency.


If you have any questions or are interested in joining please contact Arstan (DrRyan#1879) or Tidbits (Angonar#1159) on Gul'dan or Zalithelia or Kypris on Zul'jin. Feel free to check our website at shadyshenanigans.enjin.com to fill out an application and to look up more info.
profile administrator(s): Kelynellei, RivanLord, Punjab, Verage, Pnutbutter1
last updated by RivanLord 8 months ago
< previous next >
< previous next >

Level 90 Members: 63, Unique Players: 41

RankCharacterPvE ScoreItem LevelSimDPS
5Caladis143.19550.80204738.3
-1Olagar0.00409.3351264.7
6Rázõr0.00502.75
7Fishtànk0.00506.38105504.1
7Zenfacepalm0.00526.94222646.6
7Symbols0.00495.0693561.2
7Xaran0.00496.1996348.8
7Shammurai0.00476.6768937.6
5Hazmasreflex0.00501.13107100.1
5Mituna0.00472.4056477.7
7Nìcolascage0.00435.4750142.8
5Whompus0.00443.7351052.4
5Fonjin0.00498.31114090.4
7Meowie0.00447.2065199.6
7Hoppër (u)0.00433.9360819.0
7Spitfire0.00485.94
7Fookungg0.00485.5396251.1
7Holypa0.00489.2784888.9
5Cleansessin0.00527.1364295.3
5Frock0.00461.8744499.5
5Dreádnóught0.00501.40129175.5
7Darthjanja0.00438.0056416.4
7Moònshadow0.00481.9467575.3
7Saladbowl0.00498.20
7Liquiddead0.00458.0046876.2
7Thebáne0.00481.9477071.0
5Xandervain0.00428.4739348.7
5Riceroll0.00521.63
0Pandaren (u)0.00511.50
5Darthjah0.00479.0774037.0
7Bàdmojó0.00493.13119651.8
7Amordien0.00490.5690960.8
7Shadowmode0.00455.9354611.9
7Liquîd0.00440.6940796.8
7Protozoâ0.00504.13103410.7
7Nvusone0.00498.1393451.7
7Deadloch0.00463.4061610.9
7Saylen0.00489.4089293.8
6Incredabull0.00497.6781710.4
7Azandy0.00502.8791770.8
5Zookie0.00485.8076994.6
7Paventia0.00488.0088135.7
7Zardall0.00491.4787842.7
5Karku0.00455.2569785.2
5Suppresion0.00496.93109112.7
6Zzee0.00469.13
5Kensisap0.00483.5075992.3
2Strike0.00448.4455615.3
7Deadofknight0.00462.4081855.8
5Tunakmon0.00502.1374436.4
7Vellindor0.00447.0058890.3
5Infamiss0.00550.93246938.3
7Shadowskater0.00479.5072683.1
5Stormwarning0.00494.19106706.3
5Sassiê (u)0.00505.53120227.2
2Rhaegàr0.00515.87161836.8
7Cynastora0.00506.00
7Jaxsolji0.00493.3386501.1
5Pyras0.00485.8176170.1
5Lumindrius0.00468.8155105.9
5Thebeav0.00509.53138330.8
5Hairydawg0.00502.80126500.0
7Lucien0.00463.2565116.6
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook