Add or Search characters | guilds
Send message    Follow Guild
1 person is following this guild

“Eulogy” WoW Guild

Horde US-Illidan    (armory)
Progress: 2/7 (H)
World: 11034
US: 3346
Realm: 161
World: 8704
US: 2578
Realm: 129
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ H: Twin Ogron9 days ago4369138075
+ H: Kargath Bladefist12 days ago124594030162
   Imperator Mar'gok~Dec 18, 201481052011115
+ Ko'ragh10 days ago110773109141
+ Twin Ogron11 days ago93473554135
+ Brackenspore12 days ago6325135970
+ Tectus12 days ago6630135362
+ The Butcher18 days ago278253420
+ Kargath Bladefist18 days ago311763821
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
semi-hardcore
Recruiting (outdated):
all classes
EUlogy is a guild playing Horde side on Illidan(US) PVP server.

The guild's core is composed of skilled adult players that have been raiding together for years. Our members are mainly stable people living in Europe, or longtime 3rd shift people living in the US.

We offer a mature, friendly and drama-free environment for skilled offtime players willing to progress into endgame raiding content.

Raid days: Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday
Raid times:
U.S. Eastern - 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U.S. Central - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
U.S. Mountain - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U.S. Pacific - 11.30 AM - 2:30 PM
Berlin, Rome, Stockholm - 8:30 PM – 11:30 PM
Dublin, Edinburgh, London - 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
profile administrator(s): lcbagna
last updated by lcbagna 8 months ago
< previous next >
< previous next >

Level 100 Members: 87, Unique Players: 70

RankCharacterPvE ScoreItem LevelSimDPS
5Otaix737.38652.81
2Cairath (u)87.20616.50
5Lazorchikken86.28638.1324310.8
5Robowcop86.11653.73
8Aeliac85.87659.3324954.8
4Dedman70.98650.94
0Chicos (u)58.21651.5324175.9
5Whitë43.32651.0719799.8
5Tiriea42.35648.2522454.3
5Spineshatter29.06646.6923183.4
2Badbeatbenji28.89643.4722302.8
1Mopsi28.74645.19
5Cúpídí14.61652.07
2Golddynamo14.61643.9421394.6
5Pikaju14.52646.3819969.8
5Multan14.37646.80
1Zimvader14.18638.31
5Carrmilla (u)14.12645.0020463.7
5Decimates14.12636.73
4Tysta14.12647.3120172.1
4Dekurgan14.12647.3121992.9
4Klancy14.12646.94
6Fartzalot0.86645.50
9Vorián0.86640.73
6Wrén0.72640.7322396.1
9Khamr0.59642.4018097.0
5Nonparelli0.58646.69
5Igneel0.57638.50
9Dakotà0.56649.40
8Tagorn0.45643.5621980.7
9Serner0.45624.27
8Rowhann (u)0.45642.0721895.5
4Tarhide0.44638.33
9Dederik0.30636.81
8Burloa0.30638.50
9Flover0.30633.88
8Sâvîor0.30638.33
7Tulegitx0.30630.13
8Meerah0.30639.47
8Sungråss0.30634.81
6Itsjustpanda0.28634.67
6Sallssa0.28638.38
9Mourkhain0.00628.44
9Rendrys0.00621.47
8Leannah0.00633.38
8Nytebird0.00630.53
9Emminence0.00620.13
9Reván0.00637.00
9Sypin0.00606.07
9Emidala0.00613.27
8Sarahpaladin0.00625.33
8Zabyy0.00613.88
8Mamoonkin0.00602.75
8Mamuka0.00610.38
9Kelemvar0.00618.40
9Garlaus0.00619.19
9Stormswar0.00621.94
8Healsploxx0.00629.67
9Nukëm0.00613.27
8Gunghoe0.00636.63
8Telefrag0.00594.27
8Deàdfist0.00590.60
7Oscardgrouch0.00627.63
8Chriskilian0.00624.47
3Badbeatbud0.00634.81
9Nataliko0.00632.75
8Imaseuinhell0.00626.20
5Jyscal0.00638.93
8Heizenburge0.00622.60
8Schue0.00627.13
9Jdbiebs0.00612.93
8Stiyyx0.00631.67
8Pichi0.00625.07
8Rihannah0.00634.47
8Venôm0.00628.19
8Chaosreignss0.00607.20
3Suxstobeu0.00625.87
9Chenuk0.00631.19
8Starkwolf0.00625.25
9Hammrnsickle0.00635.40
8Sayed0.00644.1318384.4
8Synsister0.00606.81
8Hunbunnie0.00588.00
9Rowdead0.00591.47
9Ddm0.00627.31
8Uzumi0.00639.44
8Occàm0.00640.2020950.6
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook