Add or Search characters | guilds

“Zerg” WoW Guild

Horde US-Illidan    (armory)
Progress: 6/6 4/4
US: 895
West: 2234
Realm: 34
Realm: n/a
EncounterTime (GMT)VideosWestUSRealmScore
Sha of Fear (25)~Apr 6, 2013184475132 141.11
Grand Empress Shek'zeer (25)~Mar 16, 2013138953121 149.73
Tsulong (25)~Apr 1, 2013209886736  
Protectors of the Endless (25)~Apr 1, 2013233597037  
Amber-Shaper Un'sok (25)~Mar 16, 2013152559525  
Wind Lord Mel'jarak (25)~Mar 16, 2013160663427  
Garalon (25)~Mar 16, 2013205383732  
Blade Lord Ta'yak (25)~Mar 16, 2013217587533  
Imperial Vizier Zor'lok (25)~Mar 16, 2013237698633  
Lei Shi (25)~Mar 16, 2013178072132  
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 4
semi-hardcore
10-man
Recruiting (outdated): closed
Current raid times are:
Mon, Tues, Wed and Thurs
5:30 - 9:30 PST
6:30 - 10:30 MST
7:30 - 11:30 CST
8:30 - 12:30 EST

If you are interested in joining a laid back raid environment please contact us in game or through our website at zerg.enjin.com. Thanks


Chiaa - Officer
profile administrator(s): chiaa, Chipdip
last updated by Chipdip 1 year ago
< previous next >
< previous next >

Level 90 Members: 15, Unique Players: 11

RankCharacterPvE ScoreItem LevelSimDPS
7Lanvaldear0.00466.0667698.7
2Edøn0.00454.4754985.4
6Selesteal0.00466.47
7Åhona0.00471.00
2Voxiaa0.00490.13
2Gizzele0.00495.8780039.2
0Chiaa (u)0.00521.56
7Oddtwo0.00492.13100125.5
7Jethraz0.00494.1983397.0
7Rëâper0.00486.80
7Cheegong0.00499.63118331.0
7Xevus0.00480.1383030.2
7Rallah0.00490.8887414.8
7Igôre0.00495.80113851.0
7Halffast0.00480.40
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook