Add or Search characters | guilds

“Nox Aeterna” WoW Guild

Alliance US-Khaz'goroth    (armory)
Progress:
Realm: n/a
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 4
semi-hardcore
10-man
Recruiting (outdated):
huntermedium
shaman (elemental)high
shaman (enhancement)medium
warrior (dd)high
We're a fairly new guild, forming at the start of MoP with the idea of downing current content pre-nerf. We're currently 11/16N and 2/16H seeking 2 dedicated dps to join our ranks to further our progress.

Currently we raid 4 nights a week, Wed/Thurs/Sat/Sun. Times are:
11:30pm AEST (12:30am for Daylight savings)
5:30am PST (8:30am EST)

For any further information or to contact us, please feel free to send in game mail to Leisong or contact us on our website at noxknights.enjin.com
profile administrator(s): Alyiaa
last updated by Alyiaa 1 year ago
< previous next >
< previous next >

Level 90 Members: 1, Unique Players: 1

RankCharacterPvE ScoreItem LevelSimDPS
6Shále0.00--
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook