Add or Search characters | guilds

“Wish” WoW Guild

Horde US-Ner'zhul    (armory)
Progress:
World: n/a
Realm: n/a
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 4
hardcore
Recruiting (outdated): closed
<Wish> of Ner'Zhul (PVP) is recruiting for a 10 man Hardcore progression guild.

Raid Schedule:

The raid schedule is Monday - Thursday 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM PST (10:30PM - 2AM EST)
Invites for raid are done at 7:15PM PST (10:15PM EST)
We will add a day as we see fit in order to achieve a boss kill.

Guild Experience:

*All of Vanilla raiding including C'thun and most of Naxx 40 man prior to the release of TBC.
*All of TBC raiding including pre nerf to Illidan and Sunwell.
*WotLK notable achievements include the following (all while current content):

Sarth 3D (10 and 25)
A Tribute to Insanity (10 and 25)
Glory of Ulduar Raider (10 and 25)
Glory of Icecrown Raider (10 and 25)
Have also completed 11/12 HM's in ICC (25) and at least one of us has 12/12 HM experience.

Holidays:

All required raiding is cancelled for all major holidays, including the day before and the day after. We will resume on the next scheduled raid day after this time period.

Website:
Guild Rules:
http://wish.mmoguildsites.com/forum_threads/646312

App Template and App Forum:
http://wish.mmoguildsites.com/forums/228790
profile administrator(s): Fyrpixie
last updated by Fyrpixie 4 years ago
< previous next >
< previous next >

Level 100 Members: 0, Unique Players: 0

RankCharacterPvE ScoreItem LevelSimDPS
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook