close x
Season 4 is online on DiabloProgress!
Add or Search characters | guilds


Sex: Female
Country: United States

WoW Characters

ZenyataUS-Mal'GanisA Little About Me...
I am currently experienced in 16/16N, 15/16H, 4/16M

I have been part of server firsts back in Vanilla and TBC, I was in top 100 guilds in MOP and I've been a MT, OT, DPS, Ranged, Healer in my 9 1/2 years of playing.

HOURS: I am East Coast...ish but I play on West Coast times. I am most available from 9pm EDT (6pm PST) - 1:30am EDT (10:30pm PDT)

The Basics:
1. I can use a microphone. I have vent, teamspeak, raidcall and mumble and I'm not afraid to use them. Will not use Skype as it screws with my sound.
2. I come prepared with flasks, potions and food.

What I'm currently LOOKING FOR:
1. I love the horde but I'm open to alliance as well.
2. A competitive atmosphere.
3. Predominately friendly people.
4. Adult-like behavior with some fun during raid times. I play for fun so I'd like to HAVE FUN during raids. However, I'd also like guilds who take raid time seriously enough to get the job done WHILE enjoying themselves.
5. Healthy server population and good AH prices.

What I’m currently NOT LOOKING FOR:
1. Vent raging. If this is part of your practice on how to coach/discipline, or teach your raiders how to raid, I'm not interested.
2. If your guild has people under the age of 21, they need to act somewhat mature. I'm 29 so I'm not old but I'm not a kid anymore either. I don't want to be young and feel like the old far t in the room.
4. If your guild has attendance issues, I'm not interested in plugging a leaking hole. I'm a part of that now, I was part of that last 5 guilds.

Contact information:
Feel free to email me your guild information at

Thank you for your time!
Varakii Acme CorpUS-Mal'Ganis
Varezen Acme CorpUS-Mal'Ganis
login register


WoWProgress on Facebook