Add or Search characters | guilds

infiniteorbs

Country: United States

WoW Characters

Elviraa SummitUS-Bleeding HollowShadow Priest

I have been pugging all my progression this xpac.

Raid Availability:
6pm-12am PST
8pm-2am CST
9pm-3am EST
Neptune Midnight SanctuaryUS-StormrageShadow Priest

Raid Availability:

6pm-12am PST
8pm-2am CST
9pm-3am EST
login register


 


WoWProgress on Facebook