Add or Search characters | guilds

Egeria

US-Icecrown The Risen human priest 90    (armory)
[edit]
Registered to: Scittlywink - confirmed
 
Languages: English
Looking for guild: Yes, without transfer
semi-hardcore, casual
Raids per week: 2 - 4
Mythic Plus Dungeons:
Specs playing: healer
Holy priest with shadow off spec (but no dps gear atm).

Scittlywink US-Icecrown is my main.

I'd like to be in a raid that has a start time around 8a Pacific Time (9a Mountain Time, 10a Central Time, 11a Eastern Time) or later. As it is right now I can make most days, but Saturday/Sunday can be pretty iffy.
last updated 5 years ago
 
Name or Realm change? Not a problem anymore! WoWProgress can transfer your character Progress, M+, Karma data, Videos after name or realm change. See Instructions.
Item Level: 460.75
Mythic Plus Dungeon Role Best Result World US Score
Black Rook Hold------------
Cathedral of Eternal Night------------
Court of Stars------------
Darkheart Thicket------------
Eye of Azshara------------
Halls of Valor------------
Maw of Souls------------
Neltharion's Lair------------
Return to Karazhan: Lower------------
Return to Karazhan: Upper------------
The Arcway------------
Vault of the Wardens------------
Seat of the Triumvirate------------

Gear

Head
Hands
476 (0/2)Gloves of Creation   
Neck
Waist
Shoulder
Legs
Back
463 (0/1)Cape of Entanglement   
Feet
476 (0/2)Furyheart Treads   
Chest
476 (0/2)Robes of Creation   
Finger
Wrist
Trinket
Weapon / Offhand
login register

About Egeria


 


WoWProgress on Facebook