Add or Search characters | guilds

“Reckless” WoW Guild

Alliance US-Anetheron    (armory)
Progress: 0/7 0/3 0/10
World: n/a
Realm: n/a
World: n/a
US: 31478
Realm: n/a
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 2
semi-hardcore
Recruiting (outdated):
all classes
Reckless raids 9:30pm - 1:30am EST (8:30pm - 12:30am CST, 6:30pm - 10:30pm PST) Friday and Saturday nights. Currently 7/7 Heroic, we are recruiting any/all capable players who can show dedication and guild loyalty, possess an ability to quickly grasp and implement raid strats, and who come to raids prepared with the necessary materials - namely, a positive attitude.

For more information, contact Kyaza, Chipnuts, Conceit, Shankedu, Capooplican, or Srtheo in-game.
profile administrator(s): VanReckless, Kyaza
last updated by Kyaza 1 year ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook