Add or Search characters | guilds

“Sitcom Dads” Guild

Horde US-Area 52    (armory)
Progress: 0/8
World: n/a
Realm: n/a
World: n/a
Realm: n/a
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 2
Recruiting (outdated):
all classes
<Sitcom Dads> is a brand new (formed 1/1/18) late night weekend guild forming for mythic progression (Currently 11/11H). The raid leader and a few players are coming from an 9/11M guild along with a few other similar prog players.

Times:
11:00pm-2:30am PST Friday and Sunday
(1:00-4:30am CST, 2:00-5:30am EST)

Totaling a 7 hour raid week. The focus here is mythic progression, and since we will have such a short raid week, using our time efficiently will be important.

As this is a fresh guild, and a lot of the players that will be raiding here will be on alts, this is an alt and low mythic experience-friendly guild. That being said, you are expected to play said alt at a good level.

The goal is to hit mythic very soon and be a few bosses deep in a short amount of time.

Short application process: https://goo.gl/forms/GYS0Oirhy2DZdqL22

Contact-
Battletag: Demoralizer#1812
Discord: Demoralizer#3137
Website: unknown
profile administrator(s): Demoralizer1222
last updated by Demoralizer1222 2 years ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Last Updated





 


WoWProgress on Facebook