Add or Search characters | guilds

“Failure” Guild

Horde US-Boulderfist    (armory)
Progress: 9/9 (H)
World: 9344
US: 3434
Realm: 12
World: 16078
US: 6025
Realm: 32
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ H: Kil'jaedenAug 22, 2017 01:03694825981024m 00s
+ H: Fallen AvatarAug 9, 2017 03:45986938221409m 50s
+ H: Maiden of VigilanceJul 18, 2017 00:56854531601208m 38s
+ H: The Desolate HostJul 12, 2017 02:15843730461120m 20s
+ H: Sisters of the MoonJul 4, 2017 03:26821430741116m 50s
+ H: Mistress Sassz'ineJun 28, 2017 04:12571220557
+ H: HarjatanJun 28, 2017 02:52890833241306m 14s
+ H: Demonic InquisitionJun 28, 2017 02:35848931291205m 38s
+ H: GorothJun 28, 2017 02:2311147439422
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
semi-hardcore
Recruiting (outdated):
druid (balance)high
<Failure> is a tight knit Boulderfist raiding guild currently expanding our roster for mythic raiding. We love to have a good time and joke around.

We're looking for consistent, capable raiders. Repairs are provided for raiders, as well as food. everyone pitches in for flasks/potions.


Raid times are Monday-Wednesday 8-10:30 MT (7-9:30 PST, 10-12:30 EST). We use Vent

Contact Purplewreck#1742, Raigar#1127, Patrick#11196, Kazu#1470, or Glaciation in game if you're interested
Website: unknown
profile administrator(s): Purplewreck
last updated by Purplewreck 2 years ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Send message    Follow Guild
1 person is following this guild

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook