Add or Search characters | guilds

“Eternity” WoW Guild

Horde US-Dark Iron    (armory)
Progress: 2/7 (M) 3/3 (H)1/10 (M)
World: 13822
US: 4867
Realm: 23
World: 10887
US: 3748
Realm: 18
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ M: SkorpyronApr 13, 2017 04:138927322018
+ H: HelyaMar 29, 2017 04:201466955903240m 12s
+ M: UrsocNov 23, 2016 04:23585519079
+ M: NythendraOct 27, 2016 02:596436216110
+ H: Gul'danApr 12, 2017 03:021365852273120m 16s
+ H: Grand Magistrix ElisandeMar 9, 2017 03:431093539982739m 00s
+ H: Star Augur EtraeusMar 2, 2017 04:121373352273312m 01s
+ H: High Botanist Tel'arnFeb 23, 2017 06:011030737402142m 38s
+ H: TichondriusFeb 16, 2017 04:40992835682214m 17s
+ H: Spellblade AlurielFeb 2, 2017 04:50905432402209m 17s
+ H: KrosusJan 26, 2017 05:44632822111733m 17s
+ H: TrilliaxJan 26, 2017 04:06941134232107m 32s
+ H: Chronomatic AnomalyJan 26, 2017 03:371066739602509m 07s
+ H: SkorpyronJan 26, 2017 03:1211374424024
+ H: GuarmDec 21, 2016 03:09992334492414m 16s
+ H: OdynDec 15, 2016 04:269900338122
+ H: XaviusOct 13, 2016 03:32708924601113m 22s
+ H: CenariusOct 13, 2016 01:57916731911617m 38s
+ H: Elerethe RenferalOct 6, 2016 04:06837729821335m 00s
+ H: Il'gynothOct 5, 2016 03:57804227671306m 46s
+ H: UrsocSep 29, 2016 04:17555019519
+ H: Dragons of NightmareSep 29, 2016 02:44708924501207m 47s
+ H: NythendraSep 22, 2016 05:32322215767
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 2
semi-hardcore
Recruiting:
all classes
<Eternity>

Website: http://eternitydi.dkpsystem.com/news.php

Extensive History - Eternity has been around since B.C.
Consistency - Majority of the members have been with the guild since the very beginning.
Serious but fun - We like to joke around on vent but when we need to, we get the job done.
Friendly - We have a very strong support system that you don't have in many guilds.

Raid times
current times are:
7:00pm - 10:00 pm (PT)
8:00pm - 11:00 pm (MT)
9:00pm - 12:00 am (CT)
10:00pm - 1:00 am (ET)


We have 1 raid group for Tues and Wed. Also running alt raids on Sat.

***Currently looking for one ranged DPS and possibly a healer. 890+ to get into main raid team.***

Application
We require you to:
Know your class
Be fully gemmed and enchanted
Vent and a microphone
Know the fights before you show up, there are lots of videos out
Bring no drama

Link to App: http://eternitydi.dkpsystem.com/app.php?apptypeid=1
profile administrator(s): azrealls, Shizamus, Amelaista
last updated by Amelaista 21 day ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook