Add or Search characters | guilds

“Breakfast Club” Guild

Horde US-Hyjal    (armory)
Progress: 7/8 (N)
World: 15980
US: 6595
Realm: 110
World: 18679
US: 7402
Realm: 119
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
   N: Queen Azshara~Aug 10, 201911563449078
   N: Orgozoa~Aug 11, 2019166776866107
   N: Abyssal Commander Sivara~Aug 10, 2019176267308114
   N: Za'qul, Harbinger of Ny'alotha~Aug 1, 201913253540794
   N: Radiance of Azshara~Aug 1, 2019156496591104
   N: Blackwater Behemoth~Aug 1, 2019157996653104
   N: The Queen's Court~Aug 1, 2019143395936100
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
semi-hardcore
Recruiting (outdated):
all classes
<Breakfast Club> on Hyjal is recruiting more players!
We are a mature group of friendly players (21-50+) from all over the world due to our timeslot with the majority of people working 3rd shift in the US/Canada and some playing with us from overseas making it a very unique atmosphere.

Censorship of adult content is not something we worry about since we are all adults, in fact it is indeed common and maybe even a little encouraged.

Currently we are recruiting additions for our AM Mythic Raid, as well as our PM Raid. We are also accepting socials that play during our active timeslot. That being said, we are only accepting people who are additionally willing to join our guild on Hyjal, even if that might require a server transfer.

What is our raid schedule?
Mythic Raid
Tues: 8:00am - 11:00am (PST); 10:00am - 1:00pm (CST); 11:00am - 2:00pm (EST)
Wed: 8:00am - 11:00am (PST); 10:00am - 1:00pm (CST); 11:00am - 2:00pm (EST)
Thurs: 8:00am - 11:00am (PST); 10:00am - 1:00pm (CST); 11:00am - 2:00pm (EST)

Casual Raid (morning)
Fri: 8:00am - 10:30am (PST); 10:00am - 12:30pm (CST); 11:00am - 1:30pm (EST)

PM Raid (evening)
Fri: 5:00pm - 8:00pm (PST); 7:00pm - 10:00pm (CST); 8:00pm - 11:00pm (EST)
Sat: 5:00pm - 8:00pm (PST); 7:00pm - 10:00pm (CST); 8:00pm - 11:00pm (EST)

What do we have to offer?
Besides our raids (where all food, flasks, gems and enchants are provided by the guild), we have an active and helpful community that runs casual alt raids and mythic+ on a weekly basis. Some of our members also enjoy PVP and organize RBGs or Arena runs throughout the week.

We also provide a full guild bank with an exclusive Member and Raider tab that gets restocked daily.
Our very active discord is used outside of raid times for competitive mythic+ runs, casual banter, pvp and other games our player base enjoys.

You should apply if, you
  • are over the age of 21
  • do not get easily offended, and can find joy in political incorrect banter
  • are willing to server transfer, if you are not residing in Hyjal
  • are willing to become an active part of our little family

  • In addition if you are interested in joining a raid team , you
  • can make our raid schedule (morning / daytime)
  • are willing to constantly improve and take suggestions from leadership regarding your performance

  • If you are looking for a close-knitted community with people that care about each other and enjoy having a fun time but can also focus during our progression raid, we might be the one for you!

    Do you have any further questions?
    Please don’t hesitate to add one of us!
    on bnet Christina#11562; on discord christina#1469
    on bnet nick#12465
    on bnet chelly1393#1944

    profile administrator(s): christiinchen, nick12465
    last updated by christiinchen 9 months ago
    < previous next >
    < previous next >
    login register

    Send message    Follow Guild
    1 person is following this guild

    Last Updated





     


    WoWProgress on Facebook