Add or Search characters | guilds

“Zephyr” Guild

Horde US-Mal'Ganis    (armory)
Progress: 6/8 (M)
World: 1386
US: 487
Realm: 33
World: 871
US: 222
Realm: 10
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ M: The Queen's Court1 day ago138648733
+ M: Orgozoa29 days ago13474793123m 00s
+ M: Lady AshvaneAug 25, 2019 01:2813655063935m 36s
+ M: Blackwater BehemothJul 28, 2019 02:5114125323934m 50s
+ M: Radiance of AzsharaJul 28, 2019 01:40161260241
+ M: Abyssal Commander SivaraJul 22, 2019 01:04128445230
+ H: Queen AzsharaJul 29, 2019 02:5921187364708m 48s
+ H: Za'qul, Harbinger of Ny'alothaJul 14, 2019 02:3412285393807m 59s
+ H: The Queen's CourtJul 14, 2019 01:1221858905508m 06s
+ H: OrgozoaJul 14, 2019 00:52263610726805m 48s
+ H: Lady AshvaneJul 14, 2019 00:33287611616917m 08s
+ H: Radiance of AzsharaJul 10, 2019 02:223483483021m 49s
+ H: Blackwater BehemothJul 10, 2019 02:003793793220m 28s
+ H: Abyssal Commander SivaraJul 10, 2019 01:4047447436
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 2
semi-hardcore
Recruiting:
demon hunter (dd)low
magelow
priest (dd)low
roguelow
shaman (elemental)low
warlocklow
warrior (dd)low
<Zephyr> is a semi-hardcore Mythic raiding guild looking for dedicated and like-minded individuals to progress through content and continue keeping our chill atmosphere while doing it.

Our Mythic raid times are Saturday & Sunday from 7-10pm CST (8-11pm EST / 5-8pm PST), and we have an optional Heroic clear on Tuesday from 8-10pm CST (9-11pm EST / 6-8pm PST).

We're looking for dedicated players interested in progressing through hard content at a steady pace, as we only raid 2 days out of the week, and also just want to enjoy the game at the same time and have a good time doing so. We strive for a chill atmosphere and toxicity is something we have no tolerance for.

Don't be shy to contact any of our officers:
Bnet - TheAsianToby#11659 Discord - TheAsianToby#2264
Bnet - Juniormint#1898 Discord - Bostin#2056
Bnet - Abbygale#11988 Discord - Abby#7395
Website: unknown
profile administrator(s): Naiyia, Scogg, bostin
last updated by Naiyia 1 day ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Send message    Follow Guild
2 people are following this guild

Last Updated





 


WoWProgress on Facebook