Add or Search characters | guilds

“Heroes of Fight Club” Guild

Alliance US-Sargeras    (armory)
Progress: 1/12 (H)
World: 11318
US: 4618
Realm: 174
World: 12462
US: 4900
Realm: 174
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ H: Wrathion, the Black EmperorJan 25, 2020 04:024825195897
   N: The Hivemind~Feb 19, 2020137425569181
   N: Dark Inquisitor Xanesh~Feb 7, 2020129075269171
   N: The Prophet Skitra~Feb 7, 2020133585541179
   N: Maut~Feb 7, 2020134695569180
   N: Wrathion, the Black Emperor~Feb 2, 2020130585465171
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 2
semi-hardcore
Recruiting (outdated):
druid (restoration)low
hunterlow
magehigh
monk (healer)medium
paladin (holy)low
paladin (retribution)low
priest (healer)medium
priest (dd)high
shaman (elemental)high
shaman (restoration)high
warlockhigh
warrior (dd)medium
warrior (protection)high
<Heroes of Fight Club> est. 2009
Server: Alliance US Sargeras PVP
Raid times (server, central time):
Fri 8:30pm - 11:30pm CST / 9:30p - 12:30a EST
Sun 6:00pm - 9:00pm CST / 7-10p EST
**Optional Sat 2:00 - 4:00p CST / 3:00-5:00p EST for Heroic/farm content

We are a progression oriented guild working with a casual schedule (only 6h of scheduled raiding a week). The goal is to achieve Cutting Edge for Mythic content each active tier.

Seeking high skilled and serious players

History:
-Tier 23: 9/9M (Cutting Edge)
-Tier 22: 7/8M
-Tier 21: 11/11M AtBT (Cutting Edge)
-Tier 20: 6/9M ToS
-Tier 19: 8/10M NH, 7/7M EN (Cutting Edge), 3/3H ToV
-Tier 18: 13/13M HFC (Cutting Edge)

Watch us in action: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC51k88osVuGhwQitiBlS5iA

Apply here: https://goo.gl/forms/HLRkydvz6CFZrwl12
For contacts: Doodle#1637, Tass#1538
profile administrator(s): doodlemonkey
last updated by doodlemonkey 4 months ago
< previous next >
  • Feb 26, 2020
  • Feb 26, 2020
  • Feb 26, 2020
  • Feb 26, 2020
  • Feb 26, 2020
  • Feb 26, 2020
  • Feb 26, 2020
  • Feb 26, 2020
< previous next >
login register

Send message    Follow Guild
2 people are following this guild

Last Updated





 


WoWProgress on Facebook