Add or Search characters | guilds

“Heroes of Fight Club” Guild

Alliance US-Sargeras    (armory)
Progress: 7/8 (M)
World: 2372
US: 838
Realm: 52
World: 1260
US: 362
Realm: 23
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ M: Mythrax the UnravelerJan 5, 2019 02:59234482752
+ M: Zul, RebornNov 19, 2018 01:23 18416253556m 45s
+ M: Fetid DevourerNov 11, 2018 23:34 21517384449m 09s
+ M: VectisOct 15, 2018 01:1814895073015m 52s
+ M: Zek'voz, Herald of N'zothOct 1, 2018 02:04 139647326
+ M: MOTHERSep 17, 2018 01:04 10513291307m 34s
+ M: TalocSep 16, 2018 23:28 236286048
+ H: G'huunSep 11, 2018 01:27 619189810m 12s
+ H: Mythrax the UnravelerSep 10, 2018 00:59 9103071606m 24s
+ H: Zul, RebornSep 10, 2018 00:18 11863981919m 46s
+ H: Zek'voz, Herald of N'zothSep 8, 2018 04:30 14696603417m 36s
+ H: VectisSep 8, 2018 02:53 20678715509m 13s
+ H: Fetid DevourerSep 8, 2018 02:37 306113319206m 52s
+ H: MOTHERSep 8, 2018 02:23 4605201313803m 48s
+ H: TalocSep 8, 2018 01:4060072712162
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 2
semi-hardcore
Recruiting (outdated):
deathknight (dd)medium
deathknight (tank)high
demon hunter (dd)high
demon hunter (tank)high
druid (restoration)high
druid (feral-tank)high
hunterlow
magemedium
monk (dd)low
monk (tank)high
paladin (protection)high
paladin (retribution)low
priest (healer)low
priest (dd)low
roguelow
warlockmedium
warrior (dd)high
warrior (protection)high
<Heroes of Fight Club> est. 2009
Server: Alliance US Sargeras PVP
Raid times (server, central time):
Fri 8:30pm - 11:30pm CST / 9:30p - 12:30a EST
Sun 6:00pm - 9:00pm CST / 7-10p EST
**Optional Sat 2:00 - 4:00p CST / 3:00-5:00p EST for Heroic clear

We are a progression oriented guild working with a casual schedule (only 6h of scheduled raiding a week). The goal is to achieve Cutting Edge for Mythic content each active tier.

Seeking high skilled and serious players

History:
-Tier 23: 9/9M (Cutting Edge)
-Tier 22: 7/8M
-Tier 21: 11/11M AtBT (Cutting Edge)
-Tier 20: 6/9M ToS
-Tier 19: 8/10M NH, 7/7M EN (Cutting Edge), 3/3H ToV
-Tier 18: 13/13M HFC (Cutting Edge)

Watch us in action: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC51k88osVuGhwQitiBlS5iA

Apply here: https://goo.gl/forms/HLRkydvz6CFZrwl12
For contacts: Doodle#1637, Lutom#1286, Tass#1538
profile administrator(s): doodlemonkey
last updated by doodlemonkey 1 month ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Send message    Follow Guild
2 people are following this guild

Last Updated





 


WoWProgress on Facebook