Add or Search characters | guilds

“Broken Promise” Guild

Alliance US-Stormrage    (armory)
Progress: 0/12
world:
n/a
realm:
n/a
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
semi-hardcore
Recruiting (outdated):
deathknight 
demon (hunter) 
druid 
hunter 
mage 
monk (healer)medium
monk (dd)medium
monk (tank)low
paladin (holy)high
paladin (protection)low
paladin (retribution)high
priest 
roguehigh
shaman 
warrior 
--------------------Broken Promise------------------------

[Broken Promise] is a Semi-hardcore, raiding guild that's been around just over 6 years We offer a mature and competitive raid environment whose focus is pushing content. We have recently transferred to Stormrage-US to help further our goals for being the best we can be.


What you can expect from us:

We are a Large group who are all about helping each other to better ourselves. As well as pushing content in an efficient manner!

What we expect from you:

We expect you to be prepared for each raid, which means you should be gemmed, enchanted, and have flasks, a stack of food, and enough potions for the night. You also should research for fights we're attempting. We're looking for people who can keep a high attendance to ensure we have the best progression possible. It's also important that you're able to take constructive criticism.


Raid Times:

Monday: 5pm-8:00pm(PST), 6pm-9:00pm(MST), 7pm-10:00pm(CST), 8pm-11pm(EST)
Tuesday: 5pm-8:00pm(PST), 6pm-9:00pm(MST), 7pm-10:00pm(CST), 8pm-11pm(EST)
Thursday: 5m-8:00pm(PST), 6pm-9:00pm(MST), 7pm-10:00pm(CST), 8pm-11pm(EST)


Officers:
----------
Veritas


Website: http://www.brokenpromiseguild.com/

Feel free to contact Vertias, our GM, through his Btag (Righteous#1375)
profile administrator(s): Veritas12
last updated by Veritas12 3 months ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Send message    Follow Guild
1 person is following this guild

Last Updated





 


WoWProgress on Facebook