Add or Search characters | guilds

“Deimos” Guild

Horde US-Stormreaver    (armory)
Progress: 3/8 (M)
World: 204
US: 77
Realm: 4
World: 474
US: 171
Realm: 5
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ M: Zek'voz, Herald of N'zoth4 days ago156672
+ M: MOTHER5 days ago623248473m 00s
+ M: Taloc5 days ago16566987
+ H: G'huun11 days ago7550221m 52s
+ H: Mythrax the Unraveler12 days ago405198508m 29s
+ H: Zul, Reborn12 days ago579263546m 08s
+ H: Zek'voz, Herald of N'zoth12 days ago1369589724m 51s
+ H: Vectis12 days ago19537969
+ H: Fetid Devourer12 days ago286012101709m 21s
+ H: MOTHER12 days ago428418332708m 30s
+ H: Taloc12 days ago5554245232
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
hardcore
Recruiting:
warlockhigh
Introduction
<Deimos> is a hardcore weekend raiding guild on the Stormreaver server. The guild was formed approximately 1 month before Legion released. Our goal for the guild is to become the number 1 weekend raiding guild for Legion as well as top 50 US by the end of the expansion. We have since completed our goal! We will always recruit like-minded individuals in order to uphold our philosophies and make the raiding environment competitive and enjoyable for all.

We're only interested in players who share the same philosophy as we do. Please visit deimos-guild.enjin.com/aboutus to read more about our guild philosophy and policies.

What Does "Hardcore" Mean To Us?
Being a hardcore player does not just mean spending a large amount of time in a raid. A hardcore player is someone who has the desire to not waste other people's time while also striving to be the best player they can possibly be. A limited raiding schedule does not hinder that.

What You Can Expect
  • A competitive environment, where performance is valued.
  • Constant recruitment to improve the roster.
  • A healthy roster of more than 20 raiders all held to the same standards.
  • A loot council system where officers decide where the piece should go based on performance, attendance, attitude, and activity outside of raid hours.
  • During farm, raiders are rotated in and out based on loot needs.
  • High speed kill rankings during farm.
  • Guild activity outside of raid hours, such as running mythic+ dungeons.


  • Raid Days and Times
    Friday: 7pm - 11pm CST (8pm - 12am EST)
    Saturday: 7pm - 11pm CST (8pm - 12am EST)
    Sunday: 7pm - 10pm CST (8pm - 11pm EST)
    We expect 95+% attendance for main raiders and 100% for trials

    We will consider any and all roles. All spots are competitive.

    Sales
    Please visit our website for all sales information!

    Contact
    Website: http://deimos-guild.enjin.com
    Btag: Ayona#1165
    profile administrator(s): Ayona28
    last updated by Ayona28 2 days ago
    < previous next >
    < previous next >
    login register

    Send message    Follow Guild
    2 people are following this guild

    Last Updated




     


    WoWProgress on Facebook