Add or Search characters | guilds

“Enygma” Guild

Horde US-Thrall    (armory)
Progress: 11/11 (H)
World: 15801
US: 6508
Realm: 255
World: 11406
US: 4328
Realm: 177
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ H: Argus the UnmakerApr 9, 2018 02:5215223629124427m 14s
+ H: Imonar the SoulhunterMay 9, 2018 01:5020558861232925m 17s
+ H: Eonar the Life-BinderMay 9, 2018 01:2521747920634710m 47s
+ H: Portal Keeper HasabelMay 9, 2018 01:1420612862233132m 07s
+ H: Antoran High CommandMay 9, 2018 00:4220977876333814m 45s
+ H: Felhounds of SargerasMay 2, 2018 02:3922250944135710m 34s
+ H: Garothi WorldbreakerMay 2, 2018 02:28227529685366
+ H: AggramarApr 27, 2018 02:55164666820260
+ H: VarimathrasApr 27, 2018 01:5419001789029925m 53s
+ H: Kin'garothApr 27, 2018 01:2819408806531315m 02s
+ H: The Coven of ShivarraApr 9, 2018 01:50162616649261
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 2
semi-hardcore
Recruiting (outdated):
deathknight (dd)high
deathknight (tank)high
demon hunter (dd)medium
demon hunter (tank)high
druid (balance)high
druid (restoration)high
druid (feral-dd)medium
druid (feral-tank)high
hunterlow
magehigh
monk (healer)low
monk (dd)high
monk (tank)low
paladin (holy)high
paladin (protection)low
paladin (retribution)medium
priest (dd)high
roguehigh
shaman (elemental)high
shaman (enhancement)high
shaman (restoration)high
warlockhigh
warrior (dd)high
warrior (protection)medium
-: Guild Name / Realm :-
<Enygma> Thrall (Horde)

-: About US :-
Enygma started out as a Diablo 3 clan with many active members and around the beginning on February we branched out into a WoW guild.

We started up on a very low population realm due to most of the members having existing characters there but soon found out that recruiting was going to be a very difficult process there.

By the time we decided to guild transfer and faction change we had established a very capable heroic ready raid core of about 8 members.

We end up choosing Thrall as our new home and have not looked back since.

Now <Enygma> is recruiting raiders for Heroic & Mythic Antorus progression.
We are also welcoming any casual players to join as we also plan to run alt raids and even some coop raids with a few other guilds.

We are very active on Discord and alot of us just hang out in voice and do all sorts of activities together, from Mythic+ to organized PvP.

For our core raid team we offer free repairs and supply feasts, cauldrons and other raid supplies.

-: Recruitment Needs :-
Melee: Warrior, Rogue, Enh Shaman, Demon Hunter, WW Monk, Ret Paladin
Ranged: Mage, Warlock, Shadow Priest, Elemental Shaman & Balance Druid
Heals: Holy Paladin, Resto Druid, Resto Shaman
Tank: DK, Druid, Warrior

Any DPS with Tank offspec

-: Current Progression :-
11/11H Antorus
(Some raiders have 1/11M experience from other guilds)

-: Raid Times :-
Progression:
Tuesday, Sunday & Monday*
5-8pm PST / 6-9pm MST / 7-10pm CST / 8-11pm EST
*Monday will likely be a 3rd raiding day for BFA only

Casual:
Saturday
5-8pm PST / 6-9pm MST / 7-10pm CST / 8-11pm EST

-: Website :-
https://enygmagaming.com

-: Discord :-
https://discord.gg/XuvtEN7

-: Who to contact :-
In-game:
Azotorp-Thrall
Mtruck-Thrall
Atigeve-Thrall
Chidorable-Thrall

BTAG:
Azotorp#1368
Atigeve#1209
JAYpwner#1638
Oblivion909#1753
Midori#1551
Transgress#11396
Verrueckter#1120
profile administrator(s): Azotorp
last updated by Azotorp 3 months ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Send message    Follow Guild
1 person is following this guild

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook