Add or Search characters | guilds

“Atrophy” Guild

Horde US-Tichondrius    (armory)
Progress: 6/8 (M)
World: 1352
US: 476
Realm: 28
World: 3440
US: 1125
Realm: 54
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ M: The Queen's Court2 days ago135247628
+ M: Orgozoa16 days ago169961435
+ M: Lady AshvaneAug 30, 2019 03:4615905803420m 21s
+ M: Blackwater BehemothAug 2, 2019 03:5920057244215m 07s
+ M: Radiance of AzsharaAug 1, 2019 05:4920627354316m 09s
+ M: Abyssal Commander SivaraAug 1, 2019 03:56242688146
+ H: Queen AzsharaJul 29, 2019 04:2121267444008m 40s
+ H: Za'qul, Harbinger of Ny'alothaJul 19, 2019 03:2325829514909m 49s
+ H: The Queen's CourtJul 12, 2019 04:4719147904208m 16s
+ H: OrgozoaJul 12, 2019 03:2822859124806m 38s
+ H: Lady AshvaneJul 11, 2019 05:5117978214906m 09s
+ H: Radiance of AzsharaJul 11, 2019 04:42242310905312m 47s
+ H: Blackwater BehemothJul 11, 2019 04:19260511655310m 40s
+ H: Abyssal Commander SivaraJul 11, 2019 03:242892128454
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 2
semi-hardcore
Recruiting:
druid (balance)high
magehigh
monk (healer)medium
priest (healer)high
shaman (restoration)high
warlockhigh
[H] <Atrophy> US-Tichondrius

We do our raid content without the help of online guides or outside strats. The only information we use is that given to us by the Dungeon Journal. We do take our progression seriously.

Our goal is to push CE without having FatBoss play the game for us.

Schedule: Wednesday/Thursday
8pm - 11pm MST (Arizona time)
8pm - 11pm PST
10pm - 1am CST
11pm - 2am EST

We are looking to add another healer and all RDPS to our roster.

High priority:
Holy paladin
Disc priest
Ele shaman

Bonus points if you have a GOOD healer offspec.

Feel free to message me at:
BNET: Raptor#1726
DISCORD: Raptor#5264
Website: unknown
profile administrator(s): raptore, Ragrod
last updated by raptore 4 days ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Last Updated





 


WoWProgress on Facebook