Add or Search characters | guilds

“Voracity” WoW Guild

Alliance US-Barthilas    (armory)
Progress:
Realm: n/a
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
semi-hardcore
10-man
Recruiting (outdated):
huntermedium
shaman (restoration)medium
Voracity was formed at the start of Cataclysm for people who raid on a slightly off time. The goal of the guild was to provide a more relaxed schedule for working and busy adults who actually have social lives outside of the game, but still wanted to see all of the content the new expansion had to offer. We’ve met these goals and are always looking for others who want the same.

Currently Recruiting

1 x Resto Shaman with strong offspec dps experience and some sort of gear.
1 x Hunter (must have logs)
We're looking for ONE of the above and we're going to be picky about it.
Please have some hardmode FL experience and the gear to heal/DPS DS HM's.
Be quick learning and not adverse to change.


Raiding Schedules

Progression: 4/8HM Dragon Soul
USA Schedule: Sun, Mon, Tues (Times adjust for DST)
8:30PM – 11:30AM PST
09:30PM – 12:30AM MST
10:30PM – 1:30AM CST
11:30AM – 2:30AM EST
Australia / New Zealand Schedule: Mon, Tues, Wed
3:30PM – 6:30PM Server Time (Sydney)
4:30PM – 7:30PM GMT+10 AEST
5:30PM – 8:30PM GMT+12 NZST

We will consider any applicant that takes time to make their application look worthwhile regardless of experience. Please take into consideration that we're pushing hardmodes and aren't looking to carry people through content. Raiding Team Members are expected to be online and ready for an invite 15 minutes prior to the times listed above.

Perks of Raiding with Voracity
► Guild Repairs
► Flexible Loot Distribution (Semi Loot Council, no DKP to deal with)
► Flasks and Food Provided
► Gems and Enchants Provided
► Relaxed raid schedule – 3 days a week 3 hours a day.

For more information and to apply visit
http://www.voracityguild.com

You can also visit us on Barthilas for a chat during offraid times.
Whisper any member for more information.
profile administrator(s): Nephari
last updated by Nephari 2 years ago
< previous next >
< previous next >

Level 90 Members: 0, Unique Players: 0

RankCharacterPvE ScoreItem LevelSimDPS
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook