close x
Do you play Hearthstone?
Check the seasonal rankings history at https://www.heroprogress.com!
Add or Search characters | guilds
Send message    Follow Guild
6 people are following this guild

“Digital Addiction” WoW Guild

Horde US-Shadow Council    (armory)
Progress: 3/13 (M)
World: 1350
US: 404
Realm: 1
World: 1699
US: 512
Realm: 1
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ M: Kormrok12 days ago12263801863m 55s
+ M: Iron Reaver26 days ago1005307138m 03s
+ M: Hellfire AssaultJul 25, 2015 17:2410443041
+ H: Archimonde19 days ago1849548198m 37s
+ H: MannorothJul 18, 2015 19:4316964701113m 39s
+ H: Tyrant VelhariJul 18, 2015 18:432026573124m 04s
+ H: Fel Lord ZakuunJul 12, 2015 02:0623326942
+ N: ArchimondeJul 11, 2015 18:591723472114m 57s
+ H: Xhul'horacJul 4, 2015 19:291146352116m 13s
+ N: MannorothJun 28, 2015 05:391069387135m 56s
+ N: Tyrant VelhariJun 28, 2015 04:251630604114m 43s
+ N: Fel Lord ZakuunJun 28, 2015 03:292079763243m 33s
+ N: Xhul'horacJun 28, 2015 03:1114835061
+ N: Socrethar the EternalJun 28, 2015 02:5026501071113m 04s
+ N: Shadow-Lord IskarJun 28, 2015 02:2230391177112m 04s
+ H: Shadow-Lord IskarJun 28, 2015 01:58901341115m 03s
+ H: Socrethar the EternalJun 27, 2015 18:39702274156m 42s
+ H: GorefiendJun 27, 2015 17:211457552113m 03s
+ H: Kilrogg DeadeyeJun 27, 2015 16:381827679212m 18s
+ H: Hellfire High CouncilJun 27, 2015 04:402161824310m 30s
+ H: KormrokJun 27, 2015 04:072125796315m 13s
+ H: Iron ReaverJun 27, 2015 03:092536944305m 44s
+ H: Hellfire AssaultJun 27, 2015 01:46320911664
+ N: GorefiendJun 27, 2015 01:0437841569211m 33s
+ N: Kilrogg DeadeyeJun 27, 2015 00:2456602312808m 00s
+ N: Hellfire High CouncilJun 27, 2015 00:06854334041407m 27s
+ N: KormrokJun 26, 2015 23:49931236411512m 11s
+ N: Iron ReaverJun 26, 2015 23:281111242511703m 14s
+ N: Hellfire AssaultJun 26, 2015 23:1611180429017
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
hardcore
Recruiting:
deathknight (dd)high
druid (balance)high
druid (feral-dd)medium
huntermedium
magehigh
monk (dd)medium
paladin (holy)medium
paladin (retribution)medium
priestmedium
roguelow
shaman (elemental)medium
shaman (enhancement)medium
warlockhigh
warrior (dd)medium
About Us: <Digital Addiction> is a 20-man weekend raiding guild on Shadow Council (Mountain Standard Time).

Our immediate need is a Boomkin, DPS DK, Warlock, Holy Pally, Mage, but we're willing to take on other DPS as well.

We're not a casual raiding guild (stating this due to it being a weekend raiding guild; people see us as casual sometimes). Each raider must maintain their character to maximize their output. Spec change is sometimes necessary depending on the fights (this means actually being able to play the spec on a competitive level). Everything is provided by the guild from repair to food, flasks, pots, enchants, gems for progression fights.

Progression:

T18:
12/13H [3/13M]

T17:
BRF: 10/10H [7/10M]
HM: 7/7H [6/7M]

T16: 14/14 [14/14M]

T15:
ToT: 12/12 [13/13H]

Raid Times (Mountain Standard Time):
Friday Night: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST (4 hours)
Saturday Morning: 9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / Noon EST (4 hours)
Saturday Night: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST (3 hours)

Recruitment Needs:
We are in need of people with vast knowledge of their class to increase our raiding roster.
1 Boomkin (high)
1 DPS DK (high)
1 Warlock (high)
1 Holy Pally (high)
1 Mage (high)
All DPS (medium)

Successful candidates should be 18 years or older.

If you feel you are Digital Addiction material, send in an application on digitaladdiction.enjin.com
You can also check us out live on twitch.tv/digitaladdiction
If you have any questions, please feel free to add us: Reela#1821 or Tzemi#1584.

Website: digitaladdiction.enjin.com
Live Stream: twitch.tv/digitaladdiction

**Reminder**
This is an adult raiding guild. There will be adult conversations with adult language in both guild chat and in mumble.
profile administrator(s): Reela
last updated by Reela 11 days ago
< previous next >
< previous next >

Level 100 Members: 133, Unique Players: 57

RankCharacterPvE ScoreItem LevelSimDPS
3Prodigypz (u)1963.50715.2774424.6
3Tieradin1963.50712.6051930.5
3Zyxst1963.50717.2558920.2
3Malbolge (#)1963.50715.7561041.1
3Theonecake1963.50710.4041936.3
3Damnitsu (u)1963.50714.9454591.2
3Speshulbus1963.50716.3132857.0
1Demintorr1963.50717.6945557.0
3Tiella (u)1963.50709.2542821.9
3Memnon (u)1963.50716.8776636.3
3Concerto1963.50715.7559297.4
1Licel1963.50713.13
1Lorienalis1963.50717.20
3Lorianth (#) (u)1963.50714.6752725.3
1Ztop1944.04710.2041500.1
3Playboybunny1943.95715.5070138.7
3Taintedfury1927.00716.0044714.5
3Prossh (#)1924.40711.9363775.2
4Ezkubar1887.90710.1957128.7
9Hitmonsham1340.93656.1345321.5
3Timeconsumer1340.93610.0768488.3
3Cøurtynümnüm1340.93708.8839758.8
3Shalene1321.47690.07
4Mcfistacuffs1301.92709.5038792.1
4Xelanu1247.62712.31
3Sans640.76711.7341635.3
4Blackcoffy (#)640.76707.8835581.8
4Nomjeremy378.76645.40
7Darktalon (u)128.70696.7336519.6
7Venotho88.77694.6750339.5
7Dropbass59.78660.87
2Jeslin28.64698.63
5Fedoratipper13.04687.63
4Naturalight1.54695.47
5Jinicka1.14688.1342840.3
2Jeslis1.13695.4743677.3
7Randymârsh (u)0.84697.0034921.9
5Pwrwordcøurt0.60684.9315358.2
5Cobrakai0.00654.81
7Kinkader0.00656.67
5Sleepér0.00618.40
9Myfreecams0.00635.13
5Sphinx0.00610.50
7Hooplahh0.00661.13
7Tribunas0.00675.38
5Tierunret0.00655.6727592.0
5Hackreactor0.00633.9320361.4
5Ketren0.00586.4711789.1
5Taintedshado0.00636.9420745.5
7Caesio0.00692.6917641.3
5Taintedsun0.00676.0034015.9
7Shâdöw (#)0.00660.1922391.9
5Veeno0.00637.75
7Gently0.00612.2017726.5
9Rajeer0.00623.7511877.3
7Torque0.00672.33
7Venzi0.00653.13
7Nyh0.00641.31
7Peachly0.00582.5617622.5
7Handjabs0.00661.75
5Tekrojin0.00--
7Callmeblinky0.00675.1333587.7
7Casualhex0.00586.139967.1
7Holyshockers0.00642.69
7Bowjobs0.00597.7313730.7
7Bearbacker0.00662.38
5Preecharound0.00652.00
5Cøurtsfister0.00636.73
5Rekkå0.00674.3326366.8
5Cøurtpørt0.00648.6022527.0
7Hyperthermic0.00669.4031167.1
7Dershìvar0.00633.94
7Puerto0.00646.00
7Tekrå0.00651.94
5Diagnose0.00632.0019624.9
5Cøurtimusrex0.00659.1918919.1
5Deadscooter0.00672.2028033.5
7Jonytrueno0.00636.4415508.3
5Katyonya (u)0.00602.8012723.6
5Fightclub0.00618.44
5Cøurtsdoom0.00655.9320234.1
7Tekrø (u)0.00688.2034114.8
7Autobad (u)0.00638.1318037.7
9Nìdalee (#)0.00667.8028316.1
5Tertzak0.00643.2522214.6
6Gatomalo0.00623.5315616.4
9Paimeí0.00640.00
7Diablò0.00623.6716789.7
5Cøurtÿard0.00662.87
7Kasaichan0.00--
6Caesár0.00613.0015145.6
5Lucìfuge (#)0.00675.3831920.4
5Willurd0.00636.4019521.2
7Roboute0.00635.07
5Falacia (u)0.00632.88
5Cøurtsrüin0.00655.13
5Vendolious0.00550.73
7Durogo0.00660.8724640.6
5Baddie (u)0.00690.1339609.3
5Cøurtlïght0.00664.06
6Blacjac0.00622.60
7Dujekonearm0.00638.8721626.0
2Zbop0.00584.6914314.7
5Ermagerd0.00665.0025771.8
5Cøurtlÿnd0.00701.8036641.9
6Monsolo0.00621.6316134.0
7Yes (u)0.00684.00
7Lamps0.00657.2026278.8
9Muertó0.00609.00
7Achillés0.00649.1319421.2
7Hobbitses0.00663.1324965.3
5Seamenbust0.00623.2520043.3
5Venolesion0.00695.4044743.3
7Awesomewarr (#)0.00653.5021516.2
5Cleomenes0.00638.4017421.1
5Alkii (u)0.00663.0731766.2
2Jeslichi0.00641.87
7Isoshifu (u)0.00690.8140025.1
7Dassemultor0.00629.0720481.2
7Whiskeyjáck0.00619.3315337.2
9Battlegnome (#)0.00648.4414575.2
7Lamot0.00643.7323797.4
7Onearmdujek0.00667.0027777.2
6Clarke0.00671.1329176.6
7Cyndaquil0.00679.6739825.8
5Sanstus (u)0.00675.3328468.5
7Isosmash0.00650.5622134.9
7Isojin0.00643.3322196.5
7Jalide0.00645.9429232.3
9Cotilion0.00591.9313208.1
7Iso0.00639.6721578.3
0Reela (u)0.00682.0028910.5
7Dinnu0.00651.6323027.6
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook