Add or Search characters | guilds
Send message    Follow Guild
8 people are following this guild

“Eighty Six” WoW Guild

Alliance US-Tanaris    (armory)
Progress: 2/7 (H)
World: 7359
US: 2725
Realm: 7
World: 2634
US: 1143
Realm: 5
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ H: Dragons of Nightmare12 hours ago655524017
+ H: Nythendra3 days ago8953348110
+ N: Xavius3 days ago1085243041019m 47s
+ N: Cenarius7 days ago50912403727m 46s
+ N: Dragons of Nightmare7 days ago90794222931m 30s
+ N: Elerethe Renferal8 days ago392632751050m 23s
+ N: Il'gynoth8 days ago364231137
+ N: Ursoc8 days ago461141821013m 00s
+ N: Nythendra8 days ago6805622325
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
semi-hardcore
Recruiting (outdated):
deathknight (tank)high
druid (balance)high
druid (restoration)high
druid (feral-tank)medium
magehigh
monkhigh
paladin (retribution)medium
priest (dd)medium
shaman (elemental)medium
warlockmedium
warrior (dd)medium
warrior (protection)medium
==================================================
<Eighty Six>
Tanaris - US - PVE - EST
Eightysix-guild.com
Mythic 20 Man Semi-HC
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday - AM Raiding 0800-1100 PST


====Time Zones for Raiding====

GMT-5 US Eastern - Starts at 11:00AM
GMT-6 US Centrail - Starts at 10:00AM
GMT-7 US Mountain - Starts at 9:00AM
GMT-8 US Pacific - Starts at 8:00AM
GMT Starts at 4:00PM
GMT+1 - Starts at 5:00PM
GMT+2 - Starts at 6:00PM
GMT+3 - Starts at 7:00PM
India Standard Time - Starts at 8:30PM
JST (GMT+9) - Tokyo - Starts at Midnight
Australian Eastern Daylight Time - Starts at 2:00AM (next day, so Thursday Friday Tuesday raid cycle)

====A Little Information====
We are a Morning Heroic Raiding Guild! Our officers are located all over the world-we have members located in a dozen different countries. Our time-slot fills a niche that just isn't available on US servers for many players. Many of our players work in the restaurant industry as well (those based in the USA), hence the name, Eighty Six, which is what people say when they delete something from a menu, or cancel an order.

Eighty Six is run by an Officer Council. They are:

Ogeekush- Officer
CJ - Raid Leader
Veveran - Guild Master


Our raids distribute loot using a Loot Council system. If you are raiding with us as a trial raider, you will be subject to this loot system. Naturalized raiders are given priority over recruits and raiders with better attendance are prioritized over those who don't show up as often.

====How to be Recruited====

Fill out an app on our website and read our about post regarding guild policy

eightysix-guild.com/recruitment

eightysix-guild.com/forum/m/12354985/viewthread/13114055-visitors-86-guild-policies/page/1

If you're serious about raiding and want or need to play during our times, this is the guild for you. Our raiders are treated well, with all the perks that come with a mythic progression guild. We provide all potions, gems, flasks and enchants, including repair costs for progression. We enjoy learning fights and applying our own strategies to them and work together as a team to down them.

If you're the ideal candidate you're raid aware, competitive, experienced with end-game content, patient, mature, able to follow directions, willing and able to learn, friendly and generous. Everyone who makes it past recruit status in this guild demonstrates those character traits. We want to cultivate the best experience possible when raiding, and that means no yelling, no stress, no drama. We are not hardcore, but we do dedicate ourselves to being skilled players who help each other try and beat the hard bosses of this game.

====The Must Haves====


  • Access to Mumble/have a working mic [link to Mumble: mumble.sourceforge.net/]

  • 80%+ Raid Attendance. We're recruiting for raid spots, not bench spots. Absences communicated in advance are 100% excused, no questions asked.

  • The ability to stay focused. We don't need people who tunnel vision.

  • The ability to communicate when something is wrong, either with guild policy, raid strategy, or a squabble with another raider. All drama will be dealt with using an open communication policy, so as to be alleviated immediately.

  • The ability to communicate when you will be tardy or absent in advance on the guild forums.

  • Be able to transfer to Tanaris - USA

  • Raiding Experience

  • Appropriate Gear Level, Build, and ...

  • An obsession with improving your character


====Current Needs====

ALL RECRUITMENT NEEDS ARE KEPT UP TO DATE ON OUR WEBSITE

====Need More Information?====

Make a lowbie on Tanaris and come talk to us if you want. Please add Matthew#1642, respectively. (PLEASE ADD A NOTE WHEN YOU ADD US OR YOU MIGHT NOT GET ADDED BACK)

====86 in the Community====
us.battle.net/wow/en/guild/tanaris/Eighty%20Six/
eightysix-guild.com
profile administrator(s): Yoshimeti, EightySix
last updated by EightySix 3 months ago
< previous next >
< previous next >

Level 110 Members: 60, Unique Players: 53

RankCharacterPvE ScoreItem LevelArtifact Level
7Drallnu (#)250.00849.3819
7Anhora150.00832.6918
7Brokengnose111.04697.13
6Slamjam87.71860.2518
7Pajazo35.00851.8117
3Houndsum29.19857.1922
6Diamondtíara29.19855.5621
3Waradin29.19854.8120
4Eirias29.19852.5618
1Lestager29.19856.9419
1Oups (u)29.19854.9423
7Mcdee29.19852.4422
3Mâj (u)29.19855.1922
1Flentoon (u)29.19854.8819
3Steelblood29.19852.5619
3Kilky (#) (u)29.19850.0622
4Panzine (u)29.07854.3823
3Deathwithin (u)29.07858.7523
7Shibe14.86848.1320
3Gråymane14.67857.2522
6Simz14.67856.6323
6Moxxey (#)14.67846.9412
3Azirael14.67852.4422
3Uh14.67847.0013
1Chícklett14.67845.6320
3Dakkz14.67845.1920
4Lilly14.67849.1919
1Ogeekush14.67857.1322
3Fattysnaxx (#)14.67854.1321
4Dmonik14.67849.0021
3Veered4.44853.0622
6Anonymuos4.40839.8817
4Corneilious (#)4.40849.6319
3Sanîn4.40845.5020
6Totemrecal (#)4.40841.6317
4Adem0.90851.8816
4Hollyblue0.90850.3821
0Veveren0.90850.6921
7Anarassa0.56825.8116
7Aquafauna0.30848.8819
7Mõriarty (#)0.30851.6920
7Darktotems0.15844.3119
7Ankhanan0.05840.1317
7Vaporcha0.00808.6913
7Smexiikins0.00792.5012
5Vyera0.00808.7513
7Strikè0.00840.4419
7Aquangerris (#)0.00812.0014
7Illyfilly0.00828.0615
3Barbiegirl0.00847.0014
5Skydiver0.00804.8814
7Taterdotz0.00827.9416
7Xephias0.00843.5018
7Coffeeholic0.00823.3815
7Brokenform0.00824.9415
7Stormmy0.00842.5617
7Shamanized0.00832.5616
5Siobhán (#) (u)0.00823.3115
7Seed (#)0.00839.3119
7Oderus0.00813.1915
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook