Add or Search characters | guilds
Send message    Follow Guild
1 person is following this guild

“Twisted Haven” WoW Guild

Alliance OC-Aman'Thul    (armory)
Progress: 4/9 (M)
World: 1535
US: 531
Oceanic: 74
Realm: 3
World: 1683
US: 545
Oceanic: 85
Realm: 2
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ M: Sisters of the Moon19 days ago1315451291m 14s
+ M: Demonic InquisitionJul 16, 2017 15:261598538248m 53s
+ M: HarjatanJul 9, 2017 16:0813234402
+ M: GorothJul 6, 2017 15:5917465684
+ H: Kil'jaedenJul 2, 2017 15:441521527217m 22s
+ H: Fallen AvatarJun 26, 2017 14:231801735209m 54s
+ H: Maiden of VigilanceJun 25, 2017 13:491806853345m 45s
+ H: The Desolate HostJun 22, 2017 14:53924497221m 46s
+ H: Sisters of the MoonJun 21, 2017 16:06395371118m 32s
+ H: Mistress Sassz'ineJun 21, 2017 15:264364141
+ H: HarjatanJun 21, 2017 13:53876832507m 59s
+ H: Demonic InquisitionJun 21, 2017 13:37928883507m 51s
+ H: GorothJun 21, 2017 13:141268117710
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
semi-hardcore
Recruiting:
demon_hunter (tank)low
druid (restoration)medium
druid (feral-tank)medium
hunterlow
magehigh
monk (healer)medium
monk (tank)medium
paladin (holy)high
paladin (protection)low
paladin (retribution)medium
priest (healer)high
priest (dd)high
shaman (elemental)high
shaman (restoration)medium
warrior (protection)low
Twisted Haven (Oceanic Aman'Thul) is a GMT+8 raiding guild currently looking for exceptional and committed players. We have members hailing from Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong and Philippines.

Raid Days & Timings
Wed, Thurs, Sun (3 day raid week)
9.00pm - 12.00mn GMT+8
11.00pm - 3.00am AEST / Oceanic Server Time
9.00am - 12.00pm EST EDT
8.00am - 11.00am CST
6.00am - 9.00am PST
(*Note: Raids will start an hour later when DST starts. No changes for GMT+8 timezone.)

Even if you do not fit one of the above high priority needs if you feel you have what it takes to be progressing through end game content please feel free to apply as we will consider all exceptional applicants.

* Other exceptional classes may be considered too
* Unenchanted/gemmed characters will not be considered

If this sounds like something you feel you are looking for or want to be apart of please visit our website http://twistedhaven.guildlaunch.com and fill out a guild application or please contact any of our recruitment officer Mycra#1827 if you would like to know more.
profile administrator(s): mycra
last updated by mycra 15 days ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook