Add or Search characters | guilds

“Strange and Curious” Guild

Alliance OC-Frostmourne    (armory)
Progress: 0/9
World: n/a
Realm: n/a
World: n/a
Oceanic: 11774
Realm: n/a
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 2
semi-hardcore
Recruiting (outdated):
all classes
Strange and Curious on Frostmourne is recruiting active raiders for mythic content in WoD. We are presently 7/7H and 1/7M in Highmaul, 9/10 HM in Blackrock Foundry. We offer a healthy combination of puns, haikus and horoscope readings.

We are seeking:

1. Talented players that know their class inside and out, especially those who are equally great at playing their off spec or alts. Presently, we are looking specifically for:

a. Mistweaver Monk or Disc Priest
b. Enhancement Shaman
c. Ranged DPS - hunters or casters

2. Reliable raiders that can commit to our raid times. We raid two days a week at the following times:

Day 1:
Saturdays, 4pm - 8pm NZT
Fridays, 7pm - 11pm PT
Fridays, 10pm - 2am EST

Day 2
Saturdays, 4pm - 8pm NZT
Fridays, 7pm - 11pm PT
Fridays, 10pm - 2am EST

3. Mature and respectful players who are relaxed and have a good sense of humour. No complainers please. We are only accepting applications from players that are 18 years of age or older. A positive attitude is a must!

4. Players that may also be interested in:

a. Challenge modes!
b. Achievement hunting!
c. Casual PVP!

If the above sounds a bit like you, and you are on Frostmourne (or willing to transfer for the right crowd) please contact janedoe#1965 for more information, or submit an application through our website. We are always willing to bring a fresh face (or voice, as it were) along to our raid as a test drive.

Visit our website at www.strangecurious.com to learn a little more about us and meet our founders!
profile administrator(s): Chaad
last updated by Chaad 2 years ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook