Add or Search characters | guilds

“Semantics” Guild

Horde US-Mal'Ganis    (armory)
Progress: 11/11 (M)
World: 501
US: 171
Realm: 12
World: 540
US: 183
Realm: 13
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ M: Argus the UnmakerMar 23, 2018 00:205011711257m 27s
+ M: AggramarJan 29, 2018 02:4834210971343m 58s
+ M: The Coven of ShivarraJan 8, 2018 01:14346112819m 48s
+ M: VarimathrasJan 5, 2018 00:433861231035m 45s
+ M: Kin'garothDec 29, 2017 01:02391116817m 48s
+ M: Imonar the SoulhunterDec 18, 2017 02:50392108816m 24s
+ M: Eonar the Life-BinderDec 11, 2017 02:0331290618m 50s
+ M: Portal Keeper HasabelDec 8, 2017 03:0718569313m 12s
+ M: Antoran High CommandDec 8, 2017 01:16328109612m 35s
+ M: Felhounds of SargerasDec 7, 2017 01:3722777610m 29s
+ M: Garothi WorldbreakerDec 7, 2017 00:275541666
+ H: Argus the UnmakerDec 1, 2017 02:14453169709m 59s
+ H: AggramarDec 1, 2017 01:465892011108m 41s
+ H: The Coven of ShivarraNov 30, 2017 03:25305127806m 47s
+ H: VarimathrasNov 30, 2017 02:595462171208m 00s
+ H: Kin'garothNov 30, 2017 02:338493241608m 05s
+ H: Imonar the SoulhunterNov 30, 2017 02:1212214642007m 00s
+ H: Eonar the Life-BinderNov 30, 2017 01:5615325782708m 47s
+ H: Portal Keeper HasabelNov 30, 2017 01:4117086522809m 44s
+ H: Antoran High CommandNov 30, 2017 01:1818226902709m 44s
+ H: Felhounds of SargerasNov 29, 2017 03:556766762606m 25s
+ H: Garothi WorldbreakerNov 29, 2017 03:4678778729
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
semi-hardcore
Recruiting:
druid (balance)high
www.semantics-guild.com
Tyg#11303

Progression
7/7M EN
3/3M ToV
10/10M Nighthold
9/9M Tomb (US108)

13/13M (US197) HFC


Raid Times
Wednesday|Thursday|Sunday
7 PM to 10 PM CST | 8 PM - 11 PM EST | 5 PM - 8 PM PST
profile administrator(s): Tygg, Azivinae
last updated by Tygg 26 days ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Send message    Follow Guild
2 people are following this guild

Last Updated




 


WoWProgress on Facebook