Add or Search characters | guilds

“Broken Promise” Guild

Alliance US-Stormrage    (armory)
Progress: 12/12 (M)
World: 1632
US: 588
Realm: 41
World: 5818
US: 2237
Realm: 134
Encounter First Kill Videos World US Realm Fastest Kill
+ M: N'Zoth the CorruptorJul 29, 2020 02:33163258841
+ M: Carapace of N'ZothJun 19, 2020 01:09203672052
+ M: Il'gynoth, Corruption RebornJun 3, 2020 02:4522007725594m 58s
+ M: Drest'agathMay 29, 2020 01:2824818726319m 26s
+ M: VexionaMay 21, 2020 21:27288499969
+ M: Ra-den the DespoiledMay 12, 2020 20:4822607955462m 56s
+ M: Dark Inquisitor XaneshApr 30, 2020 22:092933101773112m 44s
+ M: The HivemindApr 10, 2020 00:512963102475
+ M: Shad'har the InsatiableMar 19, 2020 21:3525518856548m 16s
+ M: MautMar 6, 2020 03:01323210938314m 04s
+ M: The Prophet SkitraFeb 26, 2020 03:15304310017513m 52s
+ M: Wrathion, the Black EmperorFeb 26, 2020 02:033144103177
+ H: N'Zoth the CorruptorFeb 25, 2020 02:444397147211310m 00s
+ H: Carapace of N'ZothFeb 23, 2020 02:285242184914313m 40s
+ H: Il'gynoth, Corruption RebornFeb 21, 2020 03:405826205916109m 24s
+ H: VexionaFeb 18, 2020 02:195888203815919m 34s
+ H: Ra-den the DespoiledFeb 9, 2020 01:444768171513514m 07s
+ H: Dark Inquisitor XaneshFeb 7, 2020 03:366458237016614m 15s
+ H: Drest'agathJan 31, 2020 03:20350611779405m 33s
+ H: The HivemindJan 31, 2020 01:344371149511716m 40s
+ H: Shad'har the InsatiableJan 29, 2020 03:18369512309718m 48s
+ H: The Prophet SkitraJan 24, 2020 03:083667134710709m 51s
+ H: MautJan 24, 2020 02:39352212759607m 29s
+ H: Wrathion, the Black EmperorJan 24, 2020 01:1642161553116
[edit]

Guild Profile

Primary Language: English
Raids per week: 3
semi-hardcore
Recruiting (outdated):
deathknight 
demon (hunter) 
druid 
hunter 
mage 
monk (healer)medium
monk (dd)medium
monk (tank)low
paladin (holy)high
paladin (protection)low
paladin (retribution)high
priest 
roguehigh
shaman 
warrior 
--------------------Broken Promise------------------------

[Broken Promise] is a Semi-hardcore, raiding guild that's been around just over 6 years We offer a mature and competitive raid environment whose focus is pushing content. We have recently transferred to Stormrage-US to help further our goals for being the best we can be.


What you can expect from us:

We are a Large group who are all about helping each other to better ourselves. As well as pushing content in an efficient manner!

What we expect from you:

We expect you to be prepared for each raid, which means you should be gemmed, enchanted, and have flasks, a stack of food, and enough potions for the night. You also should research for fights we're attempting. We're looking for people who can keep a high attendance to ensure we have the best progression possible. It's also important that you're able to take constructive criticism.


Raid Times:

Monday: 5pm-8:00pm(PST), 6pm-9:00pm(MST), 7pm-10:00pm(CST), 8pm-11pm(EST)
Tuesday: 5pm-8:00pm(PST), 6pm-9:00pm(MST), 7pm-10:00pm(CST), 8pm-11pm(EST)
Thursday: 5m-8:00pm(PST), 6pm-9:00pm(MST), 7pm-10:00pm(CST), 8pm-11pm(EST)


Officers:
----------
Veritas


Website: http://www.brokenpromiseguild.com/

Feel free to contact Vertias, our GM, through his Btag (Righteous#1375)
profile administrator(s): Veritas12
last updated by Veritas12 1 year ago
< previous next >
< previous next >
login register

Send message    Follow Guild
3 people are following this guild

Last Updated





 


WoWProgress on Facebook